Denver Broncos Tickets

Troy Aikman’s Lack of Rose Was Only Regret

Article By on 18th July, 2009

... (Oklahoma State) and coach Lou Holtz will lead the College Football Hall of Fame inductees Saturday night in South Bend, Ind.

Others who will be inducted are Roger Brown (Maryland-Eastern Shore); Billy Cannon (Louisiana State); Fred Dean (Louisiana Tech); Jim Dombrowski (Virginia); Pat Fitzgerald (Northwestern); Wilber Marshall (Florida); Rueben Mayes (Washington State); Randall McDaniel (Arizona State); Don McPherson (Syracuse); Sam Mills* (Montclair State, N.J.); Jay Novacek (Wyoming); Dave Parks (Texas Tech); Ron Simmons (Florida State); Rod Smith (Missouri Southern State); Arnold Tucker (Army); and coaches Volne...

Read Complete Article at Bleacher Report - College Football

Readers Comments

Featured Sponsors

File not found.