Denver Broncos Tickets

Riding the BCS Carousel to Naming the National Champion

Article By on 27th June, 2009

... the end, the final bowl games, the BCS Bowl games, concludes like this,

Utah beat Oregon State, Oregon State beat USC; Penn State beat Oregon State, USC beat Ohio State, Penn State beat Ohio State, USC beat Penn State, Texas beat Ohio State, Texas beat Oklahoma, Oklahoma beat Texas Tech, Ole Miss beat Texas Tech, Texas Tech beat Texas, Ole Miss beat Florida, Florida beat Oklahoma, Utah beat Alabama, Florida beat Alabama...and the National Champion is...

The University of Florida, what a great BCS System!

If the Kennedy Proposal was instituted for the 2008 season, Oklahoma, Florida, Texas, Alabama, USC, Utah, Penn State, Ohio State, Cincinnati, and Virginia Tech would have ...

Read Complete Article at Bleacher Report - College Football

Readers Comments

Featured Sponsors

File not found.