Denver Broncos Tickets

2009 Buffalo Bills Predicted Starting Lineup

Article By on 23rd July, 2009

... Jackson (at the start of the season until Marshawn comes off of his suspension)

FB- Corey McIntyre

WR1- Lee Evans

WR2- Terrell Owens

TE- Shawn Nelson

LT- Langston Walker

LG-Andy Levitre

C- Geoff Hangartner

RG- Eric Wood

RT- Brad Butler



LDE- Aaron Maybin

LDT- Marcus Stroud

RDT- Kyle Williams

RDE- Aaron Schobel

OLB1- Nic Harris

MLB- Paul Posluszny

OLB2- Kawika Mitchell

LCB- Terrence McGee

RCB- Leodis McKelvin

FS- Donte Whitner

SS- Bryan Scott


Special Teams

KR- Leodis McKelvin

PR- Roscoe Parrish

LS- Ryan Neil

P- Brian Moorman

H- B...

Read Complete Article at Bleacher Report - NFL

Readers Comments